Welcome to my website.

I appreciate you taking the time to look it over to help you decide if I am the right companion for you. I thoroughly enjoy being an independent companion, and hope that will come across during our time together as I take great care to craft an encounter based on fun and mutual pampering while leaving behind the potential cumbersome attachment of a more traditional relationship. If I've managed to capture your attention and you'd like to charm me in seeing you, please viewing the remainder of the site and then stop delaying the inevitable and book some time with me. I hope you understand that while references are NOT required I do thoroughly pre-screen just to keep myself safe. But don't worry as I am very discreet and professional in what I do.

Appearance-wise I'm in my late sixties (ha ha) and an exotic mix of heritages. 5'2', 90 lbs, 32D-21-34, US size 0, with naturally smooth tanned skin tone accentuated by my long dark hair, captivating smile and sparkling dark green eyes.

Growing up in different countries left me with a cute accent that will leave many of you curious as to what my first language actually is since English is my 5th language. My upbringing has instilled in me a sense of good manners discretion and sophistication. I enjoy my healthy and natural lifestyle and expect the same from my friends.

I am a well educated woman with a masters degree (earned it at the age of 20 from one of the best engineering schools in the U.S.) and a technical background in engineering. I was raised by strict parents who I would call more catholic than the POPE yet I still found a way to enter and even win a national beauty contest in one of the countries I lived.

But don't let that scare you as I also have a fun girl next door side which comes from growing up with a bunch of older brothers. I learned to fly kites, wash buffaloes in the river, climb all sorts of rocks and volcanoes and snorkeled/ dived/ sailed in the worlds most exotic tropical islands.

With my brothers I also learned how to build a racing car and almost became the youngest female racer in Australia. Upon completing high school I chose to follow in my brothers footsteps by going to engineering school despite the fact that very few women choose this field of study.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

- xoJ. 720-319-7338

 

 

 

 
     
© J 2009. All Rights Reserved